KUGKmusique Logo


Gouthy, Home Works, Gouthy Pueyo Perez, Cover

Artist: GOUTHY

MP3 CD: Home Works

Genre: Electro, Electronica-Style

1. A Long Travel For The Space
2. Viven
3. Sleepwalkers
4. C2c
5. A Long Work
6. Lees In Peace
7. The Begin And The End Of A Target
8. Transmedia
9. Instrumental Head
10. Arranging The Chaos
11. Im Not A Bonus Track

TOTAL: 38:23 min.

Only MP3