KUGKmusique Logo


Musik Frankfurt, Mr. Melone, Open Mind, Cover, Kurt Kreft

Artist: Mr. Melone

MP3 CD: Open Mind

Genre: Electro, House, Techno, Electronica Style

1. Above The Clouds (K.k. Mix)
2. Furthermore (Kugk Mix)
3. Heavenly Body (K.k. Mix)
4. Light Breeze (M.k. Mix)
5. Wide World (Kugk Mix)
6. Because It Works (Kugk Mix)
7. Free Flight (Kugk Mix)
8. Performa - Mystery (Kugk Mix)
9. Heaven And Earth (Kugk Mix)
10. Fresh (K.k. Mix)
11. Make A Wish (M.k. Mix)

TOTAL: 57:12 min.

Only MP3