KUGKmusique Logo


TAUREAU, Minimalism MP3 CD, Kurt Kreft, Cover


MP3 CD: Minimalism

Genre: Electro, Minimal, Experimental-Style

1. Genau – Original Mix
2. Blue Bull – Original Mix
3. Blablub Speed –Original Mix
4. G. – Original Mix
5. Genau – Strange Mix
6. Blue Bull – Dynamic Slo Mix
7. Rubberhead – Original Mix
8. Sunny Night – Original Mix
9. Genau – Robo Mix

TOTAL: 29:00 min.

Dear music lovers,
this CD version is only available as an MP3-CD, but we still have the old original CD version, which contains only seven songs.
If you prefer to keep the original in your hands, you can order it in our shop.